thehfdfdfd

icona pop

You don't just leave a girl without a clue
Like it's up to you
You're coming back
You don't just walk all over broken hearts
Tearing love apart
You're coming back
You're coming back

Manners
Take a second look and you'll see
There is no one like me
Manners
You better reconsider
'cause you will never do better
There is no one like me

You don't just walk away without a trace
You can tell it to my face
'cause you're coming back
You don't just play around and get away
Hear me when I say
You're coming back
Oh, you're coming back

Manners
Take a second look and you'll see
There is no one like me
Manners
You better reconsider
'cause you will never do better
There is no one like me
There is no one like me

Take a second look and you'll see
There is no one like me

Manners
Take a second look and you'll see
There is no one like me
Manners
You better reconsider
'cause you will never do better
There is no one like me
There is no one like me

More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmania.com/manners_lyrics_icona_pop.html
All about Icona Pop: http://www.musictory.com/music/Icona+Pop

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0